skip navigation

Home

Welcome To Milford Youth Football & Cheer

MYFC Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of each month @ 6 Central Street.  All members of the Milford Youth Football & Cheer community are encouraged to attend.  Attendance at a Board Meeting is a great way to stay up to date with what is going on with Milford Youth Football & Cheer and can also serve as a forum for any questions you may have.  For specific information regarding our Board Meetings please visit the Board Meeting article in the News section of this website where you will find past meeting minutes and current agenda items.

Milford Youth Football Home Field

Milford High School
31 W. Fountain Street
Milford, MA 01757


1st Day Of Practice - July 31

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

FOOTBALL EQUIPMENT HANDOUT DATES

July 25 (Tuesday)

6:00-7:00 (4th Grade Football)

7:00-8:00 (Mighty Mite Football)

Location

6 Central Street

Milford, MA 01757

To Access The Required Forms Please Log Into Your SportSignUp Account


MYFC 2016 Highlight Video




Milford High School Football

www.scarlethawksfootball.com


2017 MHS VARSITY SCHEDULE

Saturday 8/26/17 - vs Taunton 11am *Scrimmage*

Friday 9/1/17 - @ Hopkinton 4pm *Scrimmage*

Friday 9/8/17 - @ Scituate 7pm

Friday 9/15/17 - @ Franklin 7pm

Friday 9/22/17 - @ Canton 7pm

Friday 9/29/17 - vs North Attleboro 7pm

Saturday 10/7/17 - @ Sharon 1pm

Friday 10/13/17 - vs Foxboro 7pm (Homecoming)

Friday 10/20/17 - vs Stoughton 7pm

Friday 10/27/17 - MIAA Playoffs (TBD)

Friday 11/3/17 - MIAA Playoffs (TBD)

Friday 11/10/17 - MIAA Playoffs (TBD)

11/23/17 @ 10am - vs Lynn Charter (Thanksgiving)



CoachVizakis Anthony Vizakis CoachVizakis

Siteheader